iPhone app

Discussion in 'Gaming and Technology' started by Giada, Aug 21, 2016.

  1. Giada MAGA

    Member Since:
    Aug 18, 2014
    Message Count:
    4,780
    Reputation:
    107,704,576
    Ratings Received:
    +5,187 / 109 / -29
    My foxnews app all of sudden doesn't work anymore.
    The app is there, but I have to type in foxnews to get it to pull it up.
    I've read FB, Twitter and other social media are messing with data.
    When did Apple start?
  2. rasputin Forum Veteran

    Member Since:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,738
    Reputation:
    72,652,457
    Ratings Received:
    +5,596 / 11 / -10
    Delete it.
  3. Giada MAGA

    Member Since:
    Aug 18, 2014
    Message Count:
    4,780
    Reputation:
    107,704,576
    Ratings Received:
    +5,187 / 109 / -29
    Replace it, with what?
  4. Apocales 4:35a.m. just one more episode..

    Member Since:
    Apr 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    21,835
    Location:
    Your head - rent free.
    Reputation:
    98,263,126
    Ratings Received:
    +12,932 / 83 / -142
    Drudge Report? RT? Breitbart? Gateway Pundit? Not sure if any of those have apps I just usually browse via Safari.
    Latest Given Reputation Points:
    Giada: 72,942 Points (I'm lazy...) Aug 22, 2016
    • Informative Informative x 1
    • List
  5. Giada MAGA

    Member Since:
    Aug 18, 2014
    Message Count:
    4,780
    Reputation:
    107,704,576
    Ratings Received:
    +5,187 / 109 / -29

    I do read The Drudge Report...I'll just start browsing again.
  6. Medium Dave Bar Regular

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Message Count:
    162
    Reputation:
    917,673
    Ratings Received:
    +212 / 23 / -62
  7. Giada MAGA

    Member Since:
    Aug 18, 2014
    Message Count:
    4,780
    Reputation:
    107,704,576
    Ratings Received:
    +5,187 / 109 / -29

Share This Page