"I had 40 years misusing the bidet"

Discussion in 'Depeche Mode' started by Hawthorne Abendsen, Apr 29, 2013.

1. Hawthorne Abendsen Number One Epic Sloth

Message Count:
    Ratings Received:
    +5,643 / 43 / -341
    "I had 40 years misusing the bidet"

Posted by Xavi Puig on December 2, 2010 [IMG] [IMG] 82
    [IMG]
    Antonio Lujan claims to be a victim of poor education and human individualism. Educator by profession, found by chance "watching a YouTube" that the bidet is commonly used to clean the genitalia, anus and sometimes feet. "I had 40 years using the bidet to wash my face daily. 40 fucking years. My wife knew I had seen it done, and not to embarrass silent. Of course, she used it correctly yes, "he laments.
    According to Lujan, the event transcends mere anecdote. "Obviously the bidet is just a symptom, a proof that I can not even trust my own family. If my wife and my five children have been silent about this daily barbarism, letting plunged my face where before they had put their genitals, I'm all alone in the world, "argues the respondent.
    Antonio has packed. "I need to be alone right now. I will spend a few days in a pension. No bidet, of course. Not bear it, "he says. His family does not understand her reaction, considered to be overreacting to a simple misunderstanding. "Rationally I know there are many other things that should compensate me, I am aware that there are love and respect in my house. But emotionally I feel like I have my loved ones face scrub for their private parts. The silence is complicity. If you let your father put her face where you stick your penis, where the person ends and where does the animal? ".